Loading Events
This event has passed.

Join Us on Project New You Today!

Want a New Beginning?

Perhaps you want a different job, a deeper relationship, or to leave a situation that you’ve outgrown?

You want to let go of old limitations…and really be the ‘New You’ that your heart is calling for.

Don’t worry because you’re not alone. People all over the planet have been reporting an overwhelming desire move into a ‘new’ place where life is buzzing with possibilities and magic.

This is why I am encouraging you to join this ‘hands-on’ intention and energy event called Project New You.

Hundreds of thousands of people in more than 150 countries have already connected to this experiential Transformation and Intention Circle.


Project New You - Sign Up Today

Project New You: Reserve your exclusive access here.

Register now and you’ll get access to:
50+ live heart transforming sessions (with the most cutting edge energy masters and practices across the globe) guaranteed to enlighten you with new possibilities, energize you with intention, and teach you transformation secrets you won’t find anywhere else…

Listening to the daily calls and intention sessions is FREE.


NeuroMovement® for a Brilliant Brain and a Vibrant, Powerful, Pain Free Body

Anat Baniel Presents on Tuesday, November 3, 2015

Daytime Broadcast 12:45 pm Pacific | 2:45 pm Central | 3:45 pm Eastern | 7:45 pm GMT

Evening Broadcast 4:45 pm Pacific | 6:45 pm Central | 7:45 pm Eastern | 11:45 pm GMT


Project New You

Sign Up Today–Click Here.

Why did 94.2% of Listeners polled say “Life Got Better” by listening? (Find Out)

Curious what your energy profile says about you?

Do you ever wonder if ‘something’ is holding you back from the life you want? You’ll know in about 60 seconds.
Click Here to Find Out.


Experience this NeuroMovement work in person. Learn more about our upcoming workshops and events here.

Transform your personal and professional life. Join our March 2016 ABM Practitioner Training Program. Apply here.


Details

Start:
September 22, 2015 @ 12:45 pm
End:
November 30, 2015 @ 7:00 pm
Cost:
Free
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, ,
Website:
http://www.youwealthrevolution.com/cmd.php?af=1637300