Loading Events
This event has passed.

NeuroMovement®: Healthy Backs Online Program

natural pain relief for back and neck

At this very difficult and challenging time, Anat Baniel Method® invites you to join us online in a two-week long Healthy Backs program.

We are offering this online program at no cost.

The NeuroMovement lessons in this program can help your back and whole body move better.

These lessons will help reduce, or completely eliminate pains and aches, and improve breathing.

They can also help you experience reduced stress, increased well-being and vitality, and greater clarity.

Experience how these lessons help change your body and brain for the better.

Join us online Monday, April 6, through Sunday, April 19.

 

Click Here to Save Your Spot

 
 


Online Program Structure
  • The program begins on Monday, April 6, 2020.
  • The first NeuroMovement® lesson will be made available Monday, April 6 at 9:00am Pacific Daylight Time which is 10:00am Mountain Time. 11:00am Central, and 12:00pm Eastern time.
  • Each lesson will be available for streaming/watching for 48 hours, after which it will be closed, and the next lesson will become available starting at 9:00am Pacific Time for 48 hours.
  • Sunday will be ‘catch up day’ or review day when the first 3 lessons will be available again for 24 hours.
  • On the second week, the remaining three NeuroMovement® lessons will be shown starting Monday, April 13, following the same structure as the previous week with Sunday being ‘catch up time’ or review for the latter 3 lessons.
  • You may do each of the lessons more than once during the 48-hour time frame.
  • At the end of the two weeks, there will be a live Zoom call with Anat where you could ask questions, share your experience and be with others who just participated in the program. The date and time of the Zoom call will be announced.
  • You will receive a link to a Facebook group where you can share and connect with others participating in the program.
  • You will also receive a copy of our 9 Essentials eBook.

Will you join us?

Each 30-minute NeuroMovement Lesson will help your brain create new connections to overcome pain and limitation, and reach new levels of physical, emotional, and cognitive performance.

Sign up below and we will send you login information to view a free NeuroMovement lesson every two days.

There are six lessons in this Healthy Backs program.

Click Here to Join our Online Healthy Backs Program

 

 

Details

Start:
April 6, 2020 @ 9:00 am
End:
April 19, 2020 @ 11:30 pm

Venue

Online

Organizer

Anat Baniel Method
Phone:
415-472-6622
Website:
www.anatbanielmethod.com